Wed, 07 Aug 2013 01:08:40

Read More...

Thu, 25 Jul 2013 21:10:41

Read More...

Tue, 23 Jul 2013 13:27:39

Read More...

Thu, 03 May 2012 04:35:00

California, East Coast + Appalachia TOUR BEGINS TODAY!!

Amber Rubarth On Tour MAY 2012 banner

Hello lovely friends!

WEST COAST TOUR kicks off tonight for a full run up and down the golden poppy coastline with the won

Read More...

Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:02:33

Read More...

Thu, 10 Nov 2011 10:15:50

Album Release Tour! Dreamy Collaborations! And more!!

Hello loves!

My Record Release Tour begins this weekend for my new album A Common Case of Disappearing with some very very special guests!  US West Coast and East Coast concerts now, more to be announced soon!

RECORD RELEASE TOUR

Nov 13 [ San Rafael, CA ] Magic Juju Concert : 2pm, All Ages. $15 Limited seati

Read More...

Thu, 03 Nov 2011 21:30:00

UPCOMING TOUR DATES!!!

UPCOMING TOUR DATES 2011


11/4 ROSENDALE, NY Market Market (10pm) w/ Jim Bianco & John Brodeur

11/13 SAN RAFAEL, CA Mag

Read More...

Wed, 05 Oct 2011 21:58:47

New Album out now!!!!!! We're #13 on iTunes Singer/Songwriter chart!!!



Hello everyone!!!

Such amazing news!  My new album Read More...


Wed, 21 Sep 2011 18:01:04

NYC @ Lincoln Center!!! + Video, Mountain Stage, West Coast and Free EP!

Hello loveliest of lovelies!!

It’s the perfect day here, woke up to a layer of fog suspending over the creek, watched it crawl its way up the hillside and has since been weaving in and out of the trees and leaving a magical stillness surrounding everything.  Simply perfect.

So….. a bunch of exciting things here to share, yay!

1) Tomorrow SE

Read More...

Tue, 30 Aug 2011 13:35:32

LA Concert postponed! New Album Title revealed!

Hello lovely friends,

I am officially stuck in the Hudson Valley in upstate New York.  All the roads are flooded, power lines down, entire bridges washed away.  I’m safe and grateful for being safe, but sad that the LA concert tonight at Hotel Cafe has been canceled.  My town has no power or water or phone lines, and lots of

Read More...

Mon, 27 Jun 2011 12:29:19

Read More...

Sat, 04 Jun 2011 15:12:41

Read More...

Fri, 03 Jun 2011 10:05:37

Read More...

Sun, 08 May 2011 09:54:42

Read More...

Fri, 01 Apr 2011 14:46:22

Read More...

Thu, 31 Mar 2011 22:13:36

Read More...

Thu, 17 Mar 2011 20:48:36

Read More...

Wed, 16 Mar 2011 00:07:36

Read More...

Wed, 09 Mar 2011 19:46:00

In The Studio w/ Jacquire King!! Day 3

Day 3 - Amber Rubarth in the studio with Jacquire King, swimming in a sea of microphones

Lexington, KY
Saint Claire Recording Studio, by the fireplace with a light switch.
Read More...


Fri, 11 Feb 2011 11:28:31

Read More...